Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Resin re012 Land Speed Record Secret

The second full-length from Baltimore-based indie-rock quartet, Landspeed Record. Released in 1999.

  1. Interoffice Copulation
  2. Dead Girlfriend
  3. Now!
  4. Freezie Poof
  5. Signs and Symptoms
  6. The Maw
  7. Chromatic God
  8. The Third Shadow
  9. Viagra Orgy
  10. RE: The Corporate Secret