Stuff We Sell
Uncanney Valley


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Partisan Records ptkf2108 Dismemberment Plan Uncanney Valley

12" LP out of stock
CD out of stock

The fifth full-length by Washington, D.C.'s, The Dismemberment Plan. Formed in 1993, The Dismemberment Plan had a solid decade-long run, releasing four albums before calling it quits in 2003. In 2010, the band decided to reunite to celebrate the re-release of its much loved third LP, Emergency &I. Practices for shows quickly gave way to jamming on new riffs and, and, ultimately, some new songs. Uncanney Valley (yes, it's supposed to be spelled that way) includes 10 brand new tunes recorded with J. Robbins in Baltimore, Maryland.

  1. No One's Saying Nothing
  2. Waiting
  3. Invisible
  4. White Collar White Trash
  5. Living in Song
  6. Lookin'
  7. Daddy Was a Real Good Dancer
  8. Mexico City Christmas
  9. Go and Get It
  10. Let's Just Go to the Dogs Tonight