Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Perpetual Motion Machine pmm026 Ancient Sky s/t

This is the first official release for Brooklyn-based, Virginia-natives Ancient Sky. Largely influenced by classic psychedelic rock, Ancient Sky visit bizarre and far-out worlds with unique sounds and structures that walk the line between fierce and subtle, and occasionally flirt with epic-ness, making for an interesting mix of heavy, hypnotic rock with Americana influences. This 7-song collection of songs was laid to tape at Brooklyn's Seaside Lounge Studios in March 2009 with producer/engineer Mike Kutchman at the helm and was mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering.

  1. Guilt Is Universal
  2. Another Woman
  3. Full Light
  4. Away Not Home
  5. True Patron
  6. Temporary Resident
  7. Sink Back