Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Perpetual Motion Machine pmm025 Litany For the Whale Dolores

On their debut EP, Dolores, do a gruffer take on heavy music -- surrounding it with wailing feedback, darkened ambiance, and harmonious melodies. The end result is a chaotic and complex mix of hardcore, punk and metal elements. Their 23+ minute, 7-song EP was recorded at Prairie Sun Studios in Cotati, CA by Eric Leavell, with mastering handled by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering in Chicago, IL.

  1. Asleep
  2. Awake
  3. Die Alone Unloved
  4. Rotting on the Shoreline
  5. Lord of the Gallows
  6. Philistines
  7. Lonesome God