Stuff We Sell
Songs From a Mean Season


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Perpetual Motion Machine pmm016 Tulsa Drone Songs From a Mean Season

Tulsa Drone follow up their critically acclaimed 2004 debut "No Wake" with ten blistering new songs of sonic invention and emotional force. "Songs From A Mean Season" offers a volatile mix of bass hammered dulcimer, electric guitars, bass, and percussion with subtle brass, late-night organs and more. Produced by Scott Minor of Sparklehorse. RIYL: Grails, Dirty Three, Mogwai.

  1. Monongahela
  2. Risk Guitar
  3. We'll take Oregon Hill
  4. Huntsman
  5. The Plague
  6. The Catch
  7. There Isn't a Single Star in the Sky
  8. Mean Season
  9. Brace
  10. Laurel Street