Stuff We Sell
Split w/ Catalyst


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Perpetual Motion Machine pmm013 Mass Movement Of The Moth Split w/ Catalyst

Buy CD $1112" LP out of stock

A split EP featuring song by Richmond, Virginia's The Catalyst and Washington, D.C.'s Mass Movement of the Moth.

  1. Panic Don't Panic
  2. Hotel Fever
  3. Three Ring Binder as Makeshift Monster
  4. Stuck in the Segue
  5. Thirsty Like Water Thirsty
  6. The Trickery of Tom Sawyer
  7. Smoke Crack Worship Satan
  8. Swallow the Black Fabric
  9. Eating People is Easy
  10. Lightning
  11. Jesus Garcia