Stuff We Sell
Let's Move In Together


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

self released pbs1 Poor But Sexy Let's Move In Together

This is PBS's debut album. The band features Jason Caddell of Dismemberment Plan and Dave Brown from Andalusians and Travis Morrison's band.

  1. Big Chief
  2. Like a Hunger
  3. Hotter Than a Poptart
  4. Cherry Delicious
  5. Cut That Hair
  6. Fool Runnin'
  7. Dance Alone
  8. Confession
  9. Let's Move In Together
  10. Dong Pills