Stuff We Sell
Big Band and Quartet in Concert


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music orgm2046 Thelonious Monk Big Band and Quartet in Concert

Recorded live in New York City on December 30, 1963. This is an ORG reissue, and the first ever double LP version on 180gram. Mastered from original tapes by Bernie Grundman and pressed at Pallas in Germany.

  1. I Mean You
  2. Evidence
  3. (When It's) Darkness On The Delta
  4. Oska T.
  5. Played Twice
  6. Four In One
  7. Epistrophy