Stuff We Sell
Ball-Hog or Tugboat


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music orgm2043 Mike Watt Ball-Hog or Tugboat

20th anniversary reissue of Mike Watt's debut solo album. 1st pressing since the original release, limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. The album comes on two 180g LPs, pressed at Pallas in Germany.

  1. Big Train
  2. Against The 70's
  3. Drove Up From Pedro
  4. Piss-Bottle Man
  5. Chinese Firedrill
  6. Intense Song for Madonna to Sing
  7. Tuff Gnarl
  8. Sexual Military Dynamics
  9. Max And Wells
  10. E-Ticket Ride
  11. Forever... One Reporter's Opinion
  12. Song for Igor
  13. Tell 'Em Boy!
  14. Sidemouse Advice
  15. Heartbeat
  16. Maggot Brain
  17. Coincidence Is Either Hit or Miss