Stuff We Sell
At Storyville


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music orgm1058 Billie Holiday At Storyville

12" LP out of stock

Reissue of this long-out-of-print album with live recordings from 1951 and 1953 at Storyville in Boston, mastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed at Pallas in Germany.

  1. Introduction
  2. I Cover the Waterfront
  3. Too Marvelous for Words
  4. I Loves You, Porgy
  5. Them There Eyes
  6. Willow, Weep for Me
  7. I Only Have Eyes for You
  8. You Go to My Head
  9. He's Funny That Way
  10. Billie's Blues
  11. Miss Brown to You
  12. Lover, Come Back to Me
  13. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  14. You're Driving Me Crazy