Stuff We Sell
Bad Moon Rising


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music orgm1007 Sonic Youth Bad Moon Rising

12" LP out of stock

Mastered from original analog tapes by John Golden Mastering

Pressed in Germany by Pallas on audiophile grade 180g vinyl

Limited edition orange vinyl

  1. Intro
  2. Brave Men Run
  3. Society Is a Hole
  4. I Love Her All the Time
  5. Ghost Bitch
  6. I'm Insane
  7. Justice Is Might
  8. Death Valley '69 (with Lydia Lunch)