Stuff We Sell
Unplugged in New York


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

ORG Music org34 Nirvana Unplugged in New York

12" LP out of stock

Mastered from original analog tapes by Bernie Grundman Mastering

Pressed in Germany by Pallas on audiophile grade vinyl

  1. About a Girl
  2. Come as You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold the World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On a Plain
  9. Something in the Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh Me
  12. Lake of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night