Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Noreaster Failed Industries nfi04 The Frequency s/t

The debut solo record from Trans Am drummer, Sebastian Thomson. Released in 2004 by Noreaster Failed Industries.

  1. You're the Perfect Size
  2. Stop It
  3. Allnite
  4. Erasing Myself
  5. One Chance
  6. Moonburn
  7. Take Me Away
  8. Tell Me
  9. Forgot
  10. Zapatos Blancos/li>
  11. Own Me
  12. Big Cars Big Guns
  13. Music As Entertainment
  14. Chicas
  15. No Control