Stuff We Sell
Discographic Violence


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mbl057 Corn on Macabre Discographic Violence

Fredericksburg, VA/Washington, D.C.-based grind-core outfit Corn on Macabre's complete recordings on one LP for the first time ever. All copies are on split color vinyl.

  1. Trojan Clown
  2. When Will Man Learn?
  3. I Watched Friday the 13th At My Grandmother's House and She Wasn't Into It (But she Let Me Watch it Anyway)
  4. Shut Up and Play Something Evil
  5. Bad Lieutenant
  6. Pterodactyl Shutdown
  7. Who Wants to be an Alien?
  8. You're Okay, I'm Undead
  9. Boris Karloff is Dead
  10. Madballs
  11. Specially Made Sunglasses
  12. Kentucky Fried Genetically Altered Bird-Type Animal
  13. Deleted Scene