Stuff We Sell
Infidel Eternal


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb134 SSORC Infidel Eternal

Eleven songs by black metal band, Infidel Eternal. Re-released by Magic Bullet Records in 2011.

  1. Step into the Forests of Your Dusk
  2. Caller of the Typhoon
  3. Before There Is Light
  4. Bury My Coffin by My Own Hands
  5. Winds of Plague
  6. Hell Is My Heaven, Pain Is My Pleasure
  7. The Relentless Agony Intimidates Me into the Black Silence as a New Moon
  8. Downwards the Roots of Darkness
  9. Fury of the Mountains
  10. Below the Moon, Above the Earth
  11. Black Metal Terrorism