Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb129 Rattler Incoming

Ten songs by Washington, D.C.-based rock group, Rattler. Released by Magic Bullet Records.

  1. Suck the Venom
  2. Getting Awesome
  3. Shoot to Kill
  4. Drink and Destroy
  5. Fully Loaded
  6. Nasty Girls
  7. Cocaine Migraine
  8. Dropping Jager Bombs
  9. Blood. Sweat and Beers
  10. Time Traveling