Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb121 Kaospilot Shadows

12" LP out of stock

The second full-length LP from Kaospilot. Released in 2009 by Magic Bullet Records.

  1. Lunar
  2. When the Wind Turns Her Hand
  3. Shadows
  4. The Indian Became A Thunderbird
  5. Ad Infinitum
  6. Colossus
  7. The Death Knell
  8. The Symphony Plays with Nature's Crime
  9. Weak Hands May Equal Firm Valor
  10. Petroglyphs
  11. Foruten Tid
  12. Vivre Sa Vie