Stuff We Sell
Friends with a Demon


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb117 Loser Life Friends with a Demon

The third full-length from Loser Life. Released on CD by Magic Bullet Records in 2009.

  1. Crash Course
  2. Discontent
  3. Pathetic Existence
  4. Rusty Hooks
  5. Ball of Bread
  6. Growing Up
  7. Failure
  8. Idiot
  9. Mocking You
  10. Someone I Used to Know
  11. Parasite
  12. Friends with a Demon