Stuff We Sell
The Clearing


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb113 Disappearer The Clearing

The first and only full length from heavy metal/hardcore band Disappearer. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2009.

  1. A Skull Full of Bats
  2. Dissolve
  3. Villainous Moon
  4. Etched
  5. Glassland
  6. Obsidian
  7. Nausea
  8. Nine Hearts
  9. Vein Harvest
  10. The Clearing