Stuff We Sell
Proof of Dark Matter


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb108 Aughra Proof of Dark Matter

The second full-length from Aughra. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2008.

  1. Et In Arcadia Ego
  2. The Warmth of the Shallows
  3. Upon the Oak Doors of the Whitechapel
  4. The Machinelike Registration of Proximity
  5. A Calculation of Worth
  6. And the Decision to Eviscerate
  7. There Is Nothing Tender In My Resignation
  8. Peers Become Prey
  9. Ode On an Urn
  10. Return to the Red Room