Stuff We Sell
Putting the Hammer Down


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb103 Austin Lucas Putting the Hammer Down

The second full-length by Austin Lucas. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2007.

  1. Man Alive
  2. How Are You My Lover
  3. Bruiser
  4. Breaker Breaker
  5. Tall Dark and Handsome
  6. There's Always Someone Tougher and Meaner
  7. Hollywood
  8. Shipwrecked (Glass Bottom Boat)