Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb100 This Will Destroy You s/t

The second full-length record from ethereal post-rock outfit, This Will Destroy You. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2008. This pressing includes revised cover art.

  1. A Three-Legged Workhorse
  2. Villa del Refugio
  3. Threads
  4. Leather Wings
  5. The Mighty Rio Grande
  6. They Move On Tracks of Never-Ending Light
  7. Burial On the Presidio Banks