Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb099 Ringfinger Decimal

The first full-length from ethereal drone outfit, Ringfinger. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2007.

  1. Typewriter Tourist
  2. Waving Good-Bye
  3. Joy Lingers
  4. Viking Funeral
  5. Landing Strip
  6. Pin Me Down
  7. Miss Me
  8. Elegant Excuse
  9. AWOL W/ Adore
  10. Mining for Diamonds
  11. Four Misused Letters
  12. Death Star