Stuff We Sell
split w/ Uwharria


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb065 Crimson Spectre split w/ Uwharria

A spit LP featuring songs by Crimson Spectre and Uwaharria. Released by Magic Bullet in 2005.

    Crimson Spectre
  1. Vampyre Liberation Front
  2. The Ballad of George Jackson
  3. The Inherent Contradicitons of Imperialism
  4. Letter to My Family
  5. Union Made Guillotine
  6. Two Stick Stabber
  7. Death Is Afraid of Leningrad
  8. They're Moving Father's Grave to Build a Sewer
  9. Unwharria
  10. Winter Bear
  11. Wild Turkey
  12. Devil's Gut
  13. Bottom of the Sea