Stuff We Sell
These are Beautiful Things


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb051 Paul Michel These are Beautiful Things

A full length LP from Washington, D.C.-based songwriter, Paul Michel.

  1. E. Nick
  2. Lonely Dirges
  3. Always Right
  4. Give It a Knife
  5. It Must Have Been Love
  6. Higher Than
  7. Oh What a Day
  8. You, My Only One
  9. Day's Looking Up
  10. Heartache (Is Better Than This Nothing At All)