Stuff We Sell
2 Legs Band. 38 Legs Good


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Magic Bullet mb047 v/a 2 Legs Band. 38 Legs Good

A split single featuring contributions from Corn on Macabre, Textbook Traitors, Crimson Spectre, Witchcraft by a Picture. Released by Magic Bullet Records in 2003.

  1. Deleted Scene - Corn on Macabre
  2. One Fleeting Moment - Textbook Traitors
  3. The Untimely Death Of Mr. Iskra - Crimson Spectre
  4. Experiments In Cognition - Witchcraft By A Picture