Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Left Out Records lo002 Möbius Strip Escalate

Six songs by Washington, D.C. punk band, Mobius Strip.

Shane Carwile
drums, vocals
Mark Kennedy
guitar, vocals
Pitt Stains
bass, vocals

  1. Green Is the New Red
  2. Sixty-Seven
  3. Battery Cage
  4. Frontera
  5. Clean Veins
  6. Safe

Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios
Mastered By
TJ Lipple