Stuff We Sell
Pierce the Empire with a Sound


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lujo Records lj56 The Out_Circuit Pierce the Empire with a Sound

The second full-length by The Out_Circuit, an indie rock/post-hardcore outfit lead by former Frodus member, Nathan Burke. Released by Lujo Records in 2008.

  1. Come Out Shooting
  2. Passchendaele
  3. Across the Light
  4. The Contender
  5. The Hexagon
  6. The Fall of Las Vegas
  7. We
  8. Lost Pilot
  9. New Wine
  10. Scarlet