Stuff We Sell
Burn Your Scripts Boys


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Lujo Records lj13 The Out_Circuit Burn Your Scripts Boys

Buy CD $1012" LP out of stock

The debut full-length by The Out_Circuit, an indie rock/post-hardcore band/project lead by former Frodus co-frontman Nathan Burke. Released by Lujo Records in 2003.

  1. We Will End
  2. The City is Ours
  3. The Boy With the Durutti Column
  4. Scars
  5. Sackler
  6. Cut From Our Own Dust
  7. Glasgow
  8. Phantom City Skyline