Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Improv Arts, inc ia01 DCIC Triangulation

The first fill-length from D.C. Improvisers Collective, featuring Ben Azzara (drums), Jonathan Matis (guitars, electronics), and Mike Sebastian (reeds). Released in 2008.

  1. Then Don't Listen
  2. Museum of Commerce and War
  3. Punk Jazz
  4. Triangulation
  5. Man Versus Nature
  6. Transcendental Meditation
  7. The Girl from Quarna Sotto
  8. Mourning in America
  9. Few Things Are Constant
  10. Dream To Sleep