Stuff We Sell
From Where You Were ...


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Hackshop Records hack03 (The Sounds Of) Kaleidoscope From Where You Were ...

The first full-length LP from this Washington, D.C.-based space-rock group. Heavy Spacemen 3 and '90s shoegaze vibes.

  1. Because I Am Haunted
  2. (Pt. 2)
  3. Oh My Mind!
  4. Secret Service
  5. New Language
  6. Th' Strangebirds
  7. Suite T
  8. She's A Dream
  9. Certain Colour Sky
  10. Sequence Chair
  11. Funny Cigarette
  12. End