Stuff We Sell
Dyin' Ain't Much of a Livin'


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Hackshop Records hack02 Thee Snuff Project Dyin' Ain't Much of a Livin'

The debut full-length from Thee Snuff Project. Raw, aggressive rock music.

  1. Intro To Every Black Window
  2. A Little Strange
  3. Better Drugs
  4. Next Time I'll Be A Spider
  5. Random Deity
  6. I Contact
  7. Creepy Vaudeville
  8. Stay On The Coast
  9. How To Use A Butterfly Knife
  10. Quicker Than Cobras
  11. Gorilla Pills
  12. Start Your Own Cult