Stuff We Sell
Cheekbone Hollow


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Gypsy Eyes gyp08 Child Ballads Cheekbone Hollow

Six song debut EP by Child Ballads, featuring Stewart Lupton, formerly of Jonathan Fire*Eater. Released by Gypsy Eyes records in 2008, but recorded some time before that. Shades of '70s Rolling Stones and Royal Trux.

  1. Cheekbone Hollows
  2. They Hunt Us We Run
  3. Old Man October
  4. Green Jewelry
  5. Blackbird Trax
  6. Laughter from the Rafters