Stuff We Sell
People In


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Gypsy Neck Records gwr01 Freddie T. and the People People In

12" LP out of stock

Features Fred Erskine from Hoover and Crownhate Ruin. Limited edition vinyl includes mp3 download.

  1. People In
  2. Enemies
  3. Beautiful Simple Moments
  4. Voodoo
  5. Another Place
  6. Graduation
  7. Take Me To Your Leader
  8. Sunshine
  9. Your Are Your Brother
  10. Who's Got the Strut