Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Fig Helman about 7 years ago permalink

My godness, do you really think that's necessary?

Log in to comment

Grave Mistake Records grave11 Set to Explode s/t

The debut EP from Washington, D.C. hardcore band, Set To Explode. Released by Grave Mistake in 2005.

  1. feel the rage
  2. set to explode
  3. world diseased
  4. never give in
  5. don't fuckin' care
  6. walking dead