Stuff We Sell
Empty Set


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Grave Mistake Records grave064 Brain F/ Empty Set

Brain F/'s second LP, refining the unique formula that worked so well on their debut LP, "Sleep Rough," where jittering hardcore rhythms, cascades of noisy guitar, and charismatically unique vocals collided into an instantly distinctive sound. Split release with Sorry State. Comes with download code.

  1. Dry
  2. Sicks
  3. Sailor Swim
  4. Moth
  5. Fulcrum
  6. Empty Set
  7. Headaches + Vomit
  8. Dirty Realism
  9. N.A.S.
  10. Don't Tell Me