Stuff We Sell
Radio Free DC


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fort Knox Recordings fkx12 Fort Knox Five Radio Free DC

CD out of stock
Dbl LP out of stock

The debut full-length from Washington, D.C.-based production team Fort Knox Five.

  1. Rfdc: A Place Called Fort Knox
  2. Insight
  3. Funk 4 Peace
  4. How To Start A Band
  5. Sao Funky ( Parts 1 & 2)
  6. The FK Strut
  7. Rfdc: Calling All Stations
  8. The Party Pushers
  9. Killa Soundboy
  10. The Wonder Stikes Again
  11. The Spirit of '75
  12. Rfdc: The Power Of Five
  13. Papa Was Stoned
  14. Uptown Tricks
  15. Not Gonna Take It
  16. Rfdc: Signing Off