Stuff We Sell
Lulling Skulls


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf56 Ghastly City Sleep Lulling Skulls

The fourth full-length LP from Brooklyn-based outfit, Ghastly City Sleep. Features members of City of Caterpillar and Pg. 99. Released in 2016 by Exotic Fever Records.

  1. Bent
  2. Clumsy One
  3. White Owls
  4. Retrograde
  5. Witchery
  6. Differences in Electricity
  7. All The Walkers Home
  8. Lulling Skulls
  9. Red Roads Darkly
  10. Moonless
  11. End of the World (Field Recording)