Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf045 Shondes Searchlights

The second full-length LP from New York's The Shondes. Released by Exotic Fever in 2011.

  1. Close the Door
  2. Are You Ready
  3. Searchlights
  4. Give Me What You've
  5. Worth Fighting For
  6. Ocean to Ocean
  7. The Fortress
  8. All This Weight
  9. Coney Island
  10. Bright Again