Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf033 Now Sleepyhead Nocturn

Richmond, VA group performing soft acoustic guitar and piano driven songs. Released by Exotic Fever Records in 2008.

  1. Eternal Damnation
  2. Who the Fuck
  3. Pro Deo
  4. Ghost World 1
  5. Ghost World 2
  6. Thugs
  7. Is this the End
  8. Use Your Bicycle as an Antenna
  9. Michelle Aimee
  10. Byrd Park
  11. All Gone