Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf025 Mass Movement Of The Moth Outerspace

The first and only full-length from Richmond, Virginia synth-meets-hardcore outfit, Mass Movement of the Moth. Released by Exotic Fever Records in 2006.

  1. Idle Minds Speak In Binary
  2. Fang
  3. Seven
  4. Ous We Are
  5. Crimps And Ties
  6. Riddle Me 666
  7. Translucent Insides
  8. De-Viced
  9. 2:13 AM
  10. Crime