Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf017 Van Johnson s/t

The first and only full length by Ottowa-bred hardcore band, Van Johnson. Originally released by Exotic Fever Records in 2005.

  1. Speechless For Once
  2. Haunting This Body
  3. Spagator
  4. Ashes
  5. Strum and Drang
  6. Flatlands and Graveyards
  7. Begards and Bones