Stuff We Sell
All Your Base Are Belong to Us


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Exotic Fever exf004 Light the Fuse and Run All Your Base Are Belong to Us

The debut LP from Light the Fuse and Run. Originally released in 2002 by Exotic Fever Records.

  1. I Think They Try
  2. Other People's Dishes
  3. Not About Boys Or Girls
  4. There Are Spies Among Us
  5. Crybaby Lane
  6. Instruments One
  7. The Yes Men
  8. Six Four Nine Five
  9. Reality-Based TV
  10. Glass House Warming Party