Stuff We Sell
Earth Beings on Exhibit


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Etxe etxe01 Girl Loves Distortion Earth Beings on Exhibit

The debut full-length by D.C.-based trio, Girl Loves Distortion, released in 2008.

  1. Transition + Resistance
  2. Luminance (We Don't Dance)
  3. Enraged
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. (Twisted) Dolly (Voices)
  6. Shock to the System
  7. Psychic Raygun
  8. You Don't Speak for Me
  9. Upstart