Stuff We Sell
Emergency & I


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Desoto di34 Dismemberment Plan Emergency & I

CD out of stock

This is the D-Plan's 3rd album and the one that rose them to the top of their game. The album is currently out of print on CD but was reissued onto a deluxe 2xLP package in January 2011.

  1. A Life Of Possibilities
  2. Memory Machine
  3. What Do you Want Me To Say?
  4. Spider In The Snow
  5. The Jitters
  6. I Love A Magician
  7. You Are Invited
  8. Gyroscope
  9. The City
  10. Girl O'Clock
  11. 8 1/2 Minutes
  12. Back and Forth