Stuff We Sell
Black Dots


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Caroline crl7534 Bad Brains Black Dots

CD out of stock
12" LP out of stock

This is a compilation of Bad Brains demos from Inner Ear Studios from the late 70s. Available from Caroline Records.

  1. Don't Need It
  2. At the Atlantis
  3. Pay to Cum
  4. Supertouch/Shitfit
  5. Regulator
  6. You're A Migraine
  7. Don't Bother Me
  8. Banned in D.C.
  9. Why'd You Have to Go?
  10. The Man Won't Annoy Ya
  11. Redbone in the City
  12. Black Dots
  13. How Low Can a Punk Get?
  14. Just Another Damn Song
  15. Attitude
  16. Send You No Flowers