Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Cherokee Mud Records cher1 The New Standard s/t

A retrospective compiling the early '80s D.C. punk band's best tunes plus a handful of unreleased demos.

  1. We're No Saps
  2. New Girl
  3. Bourgeois
  4. Pick Up Girls
  5. Pictures
  6. Mr. Apathy
  7. Shakin'
  8. Themes
  9. Radio
  10. Sacred Soul
  11. Who Needs You?
  12. Bleached Blondes
  13. New Girl
  14. Ultraright
  15. Show Me, Tell Me
  16. Getting You