Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Cricket Cemetery cc2015 Sean Born & Dunc Organic

Eight tracks from Prince George's County, Maryland-based hip-hop producers, Sean Born & Dunc. Features appearances by Hassan Mackey and Uptown XO. Record also includes a two song Christmas tree-shaped bonus 7". Limited to 100 copies. Released by Cricket Cemetery in 2015.

  1. Intro
  2. PG County Sound ft. Kaimbr
  3. Work it Out ft. Kaimbr and Hassan Mackey
  4. Rio ft. Toine (DTMD)
  5. Bravo ft. Kev Brown
  6. Hardship ft. Hassan Mackey and Uptown XO
  7. Roll Up
  8. Lush