Stuff We Sell
TV Evangelist


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

self released brr01 Buck Gooter TV Evangelist

CD out of stock
July 2006

The CD was recorded by Hugh Mcelroy at Inner Ear Studios as part of the DC Free Recording Project

  1. Problem Solved
  2. Black Wings
  3. TV Evangelist Song
  4. Rock My World
  5. The Rain
  6. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
  7. Holy Water
  8. We're All Gonna Be Scared Someday
  9. I've Got Damn Age
  10. Wicker Man
  11. Rock My Soul