Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

self released bm01 Boris Milic S/T

10" out of stock

10 songs by Washington, D.C. area multi-instrumentalist, Boris Milic. Released in 2012.

  1. Car Sleeper
  2. Don't Tell Me Stories, Gramophone
  3. Crab Legs
  4. Not a Toy
  5. Cut the Furniture!
  6. Too Many Cigarettes
  7. I'm Just Saying
  8. Golden Lands
  9. It's a Boy!
  10. Robox

Recorded At
Inner Ear
Produced By
TJ Lipple & Boris Milic
Mastered By
TJ Lipple
Mixed By
TJ Lipple